After submitting, an email will be sent to the entered address containing your username and password reset link. this link can only be used once and will expire in 2 days.
Please be careful using this feature if you share the email address with someone else as they could use the email to access your account. If you are concerned about this you can contact an admin to get your account details or change your account email first. Please look at our policies for more about email addresses